top of page

Web Development . . . but first a few pics (Y2D252)

Another day, Presidents' Day, and the clouds hid the sun except for a brief peek just past 7 o'clock and then again after about 15 minutes. This is the second round. I call this God's Nature Museum. How many times can you go to a museum and see a fresh canvas every few seconds? I love taking pictures of this gift we have every day even if the sky is gray. It makes us appreciate the stellar ones very much.

A cold front is moving in as I type. I rode my bike for about 50 minutes this morning and just as I got home it began raining. The rain has stopped and the cooler weather has moved in.

I am sorting and storing pictures on my AirPort. I want to get the sunsets and sunrises organized.

My other website is still in the works but I am very pleased with this new blog page.

I guess I better get busy with the web development part . . .

Using a tripod with my old Hitachi Camcorder with an SD card. Can't get much better unless I spend a lot of money on an expensive camera. When you are retired you make do with what you have.

bottom of page